Coaches '16-'17

Click the coach's name to see their full biography.
Click the team name to see the corresponding roster information. Click here to see the Positional Training calendar.


10's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Kalee Johnston
email: kdm11b@acu.edu
Assistant Coach: Karen Wright

11's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Karen Wright
email: KarenW@victoryvbc.org
Assistant Coach: Shelly Thompson

Elite Green:
Head Coach: Heidi Mullins
email: hmullins@ccawarriors.com


12's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Chrissy Richards
email: cdisarro12@gmail.com
Assitant Coach: Rachel Ekdahl

Elite Green:
Head Coach: Judd Wisener
email: valmeaux1@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Valerie Meaux

13's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Heidi Mullins
email: hmullins@ccawarriors.com
Assistant Coach: Kayla Parker

Elite Green:
Head Coach: Kelsey Vacula
email: kelseyvacula@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Kelsey Weeden

White:
Head Coach: Brian Meyer
email: brimeyer9@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach: Avery Zastoupil


14's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: James Willis
email: james6060_@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach: Ashlee Horvath

Elite Green:
Head Coach: Brian Kemper
email: brianckemper@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Katrina Kastmo

Elite Gray:
Head Coach: Rachel Ekdahl
email: coachekdahl@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Laurel Emrick

White:
Head Coach: Heather Alda
email: HeatherA@victoryvbc.org
Assistant Coach: Tien Phan

Silver:
Head Coach: Rachel Ekdahl
email: coachekdahl@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Emily Shumacher

15's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Karen Wright
email: KarenW@victoryvbc.org
Assistant Coach: Kayla Parker
Second Assistant: Meredith Ruder

Elite Green:
Head Coach: Steve Hutcheson
email: hutch@hutchvolleyball.com
Assistant Coach: Jenna Chmielewski

Elite Gray:
Head Coach: Steve Collins
email: SteveC@victoryvbc.org
Assistant Coach: Erica Poe

White:
Head Coach: Catherine Dowgwillo
email: catherine.dowgwillo@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Tien Phan

Silver:
Head Coach: Haley House
email: houseofhaley@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Meredith Ruder

 


16's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Brett Swendig
email: swendig24@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach: Bridget Beatty

Elite Green:
Head Coach: Vanessa Bond
email: vanessa_b11@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach: Cooper Foutz

Elite Gray:
Head Coach: James Willis
email: james6060_@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach: Erin Terry

White:
Head Coach: Mike Kistner
email: mpkistner@mac.com
Assistant Coach: Lenna Groen

 

17's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Steve Collins
email: SteveC@victoryvbc.org
Assistant Coach: Tori Schwarzlose

Elite Green:
Head Coach: Brian Meyer
email: brimeyer9@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach: Chrissy Richards


18's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Steve Hutcheson
email: hutch@hutchvolleyball.com
Assistant Coach: Brettney Acree