Coaches '17-'18

Click the coach's name to see their full biography.


10's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Valerie Meaux
email: valmeaux1@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Claire Nagel

11's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Heidi Mullins
email: hmullins@ccawarriors.com
Assistant Coach: Alexis Lopez (bio coming soon!)

Elite Green:
Head Coach: Bry'Ana Hogg
email: bryjackson2723@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Hannah Mobley


12's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Steve Collins
email: stevec@victoryvbc.org
Assitant Coach: Shelley Tompkins (bio coming soon!)

Elite Green:
Head Coach: Heidi Mullins
email: hmullins@ccawarriors.com
Assistant Coach: Julie Heydrick

White:
Head Coach: Nilmary de Jesus (bio coming soon!)
Email: nilmarydejesus@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Alex Guzman

13's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Kaitlin Vasquez
email: kkvasquez21@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach: Breanne Garrett (bio coming soon!)

Elite Green:
Head Coach: Kelsey Vacula
email: kelseyvacula@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Emily Williams

White:
Head Coach: Carissa Bounds (bio coming soon!)
Email: c.bounds16@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach: TBA


14's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Kayla Parker
email: kaylaw@victoryvbc.org
Assistant Coach: Allie Johnson

Elite Green:
Head Coach: Cooper Foutz
email: thecooperfoutz@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Vanessa Bond

Elite Gray:
Head Coach: TBA
Assistant Coach: TBA

White:
Head Coach: Tori Schwarzlose
Email: toris@victoryvbc.org
Assistant Coach: Andrea Traut (bio coming soon!)

Silver:
Head Coach: Tien Phan
Email: tiencaophan96@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: TBA

15's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Meredith Ruder
email: meredithlruder@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Cooper Foutz

Elite Green:
Head Coach: Steve Hutcheson
email: hutch@hutchvolleyball.com
Assistant Coach: Jenna Chmielewski

Elite Gray:
Head Coach: Rachel Ekdahl
Email: coachekdahl@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Joel Hurtado

White:
Head Coach: Brian Meyer
Email: brimeyer9@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach: Kelsey Weeden

Silver:
Head Coach: TBA
Assistant Coach: TBA


16's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Vanessa Bond
email: vanessa_b11@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach: Kayla Parker

Elite Green:
Head Coach: Steve Hutcheson
email: hutch@hutchvolleyball.com
Assistant Coach: Kelsey Weeden

Elite Gray:
Head Coach: Cat Dowgwillo
Email: catherine.dowgwillo@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: TBA

White:
Head Coach: TBA
Assistant Coach: TBA

17's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Steve Collins
email: SteveC@victoryvbc.org
Assistant Coach: Tori Schwarzlose

Elite Green:
Head Coach: Brian Meyer
email: brimeyer9@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach: Erin Terry

Elite Gray:
Head Coach: Mike Kistner
Email: mpkistner@mac.com
Assistant Coach: TBA


18's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Jay Baker
email: bakervb3@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Chrissy Richards

 

1650692_orig

Home of Victory Volleyball Club

Net Results