Coaches '17-'18

If there are still positions available on a team, they will be listed below. Please email the appropriate coach if you have any specific questions!

*Click the coach's name to see their full biography.


10's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Emily Hysell
email: claire.nagel11@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Claire Nagel
*All Positions Available

11's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Heidi Mullins
email: hmullins@ccawarriors.com
Assistant Coach: Alexis Lopez
*DS/Hitter positions available


12's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Steve Collins
email: stevec@victoryvbc.org
Assitant Coach: Shelley Tompkins
*All Positions Promised

Elite Green:
Head Coach: Heidi Mullins
email: hmullins@ccawarriors.com
Assistant Coach: Julie Heydrick
*All Positions Promised

HP:
Head Coach: Bry'Ana Hogg
email: bryjackson2723@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Hannah Mobley
*All Positions Promised

Emerald:
Head Coach: Wendy Hall
email: scout9us@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach: Jackie Walker
*All Positions Promised

13's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Kaitlin Vasquez
email: kkvasquez21@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach: Breanne Garrett
*All Positions Promised

Elite Green:
Head Coach: Kelsey Vacula
email: kelseyvacula@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Emily Williams
*All Positions Promised

White:
Head Coach: Carissa Bounds
email: c.bounds16@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach: Collin Alsup
*All Positions Promised


14's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Kayla Parker
email: kaylaw@victoryvbc.org
Assistant Coach: Allie Johnson
*All Positions Promised

Elite Green:
Head Coach: Cooper Foutz
email: thecooperfoutz@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Carissa Bounds
*All Positions Promised

Elite Gray:
Head Coach: Nya Matthews
Email: nmatthews@shelton.org
Assistant Coach: Joel Hurtado
*Hitter position available

White:
Head Coach: Tori Schwarzlose
Email: toris@victoryvbc.org
Assistant Coach: Andrea Traut
*All Positions Promised

Silver:
Head Coach: Tien Phan
Email: tiencaophan96@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: LeAnn Le
*All Positions Available

15's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Meredith Ruder
email: meredithlruder@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Cooper Foutz
*All Positions Promised

Elite Green:
Head Coach: Steve Hutcheson
email: hutch@hutchvolleyball.com
Assistant Coach: Jenna Chmielewski
*All Positions Promised

Elite Gray:
Head Coach: Rachel Ekdahl
Email: coachekdahl@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Joel Hurtado
*All Positions Promised

Elite White:
Head Coach: Chrissy Richards
Email: cdisarro12@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Thomas Klippvik
*All Positions Promised

Silver:
Head Coach: Kelsey Weeden
Email: kelseylweeden@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Nya Matthews
*All Positions Promised

Gold:
Head Coach: Nilmary de Jesus
Email: nilmarydejesus@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Alex Guzman
*All Positions Promised


16's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Alexis Lowe
email: avlowe@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach: Kayla Parker
*Hitter position available

Elite Green:
Head Coach: Steve Hutcheson
email: hutch@hutchvolleyball.com
Assistant Coach: Kelsey Weeden
*Middle/Hitter positions available

Elite Gray:
Head Coach: Cat Dowgwillo
Email: catherine.dowgwillo@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Tien Phan
*All Positions Promised

 

17's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Steve Collins
email: SteveC@victoryvbc.org
Assistant Coach: Tori Schwarzlose
*All Positions Promised

Elite Green:
Head Coach: Brian Meyer
email: brimeyer9@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach: Erin Terry
*All Positions Promised

Elite Gray:
Head Coach: Mike Kistner
Email: mpkistner@mac.com
Assistant Coach: Jasmine Mohammad
*DS/Hitter positions available


18's

Elite Black:
Head Coach: Jay Baker
email: bakervb3@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Chrissy Richards
*Middle Hitter position available

 

1650692_orig

Home of Victory Volleyball Club

Net Results